Events

Coming up ...

Missed ...

TBC Sat 09 Apr 2016 Gonzo Bar 07:07PM details
CANCELLED -- Gonzo Comedy Club - December -- CANCELLED Sat 12 Dec 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM details
Gonzo Comedy Club - November Sat 14 Nov 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 in advance or on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - October Sat 10 Oct 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 in advance or on the door details
September - Back in action Sat 12 Sep 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 on the door or advance details
Gonzo Comedy Club - July Edinburgh Previews Sat 11 Jul 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 in advance or on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - June Sat 13 Jun 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 on the door of buy advance tickets online to guarantee entry details
Gonzo Comedy Club - May Sat 09 May 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £8.50 adv tickets (£5 for mailing list members) details
Gonzo Comedy Club - April Sat 11 Apr 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - March of Time Sat 14 Mar 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £5 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - We love comedy Sat 14 Feb 2015 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Festive Funnies Sat 13 Dec 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door - £3.50 for mailing list members details
Gonzo Comedy Club - November Sat 08 Nov 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Octoberjest Sat 11 Oct 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door - £3.50 for mailing list members details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Back to School Sat 13 Sep 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door - £3.50 for mailing list members details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Edinburgh Special Sat 12 Jul 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £3.50 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Danger Special Sat 14 Jun 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £4 on the door - £3.50 for mailing list members details
Gonzo Comedy Club - May-hem Fri 16 May 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £3.50 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - April Fri 11 Apr 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £3.50 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - March Madness Sat 08 Mar 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM £3.50 on the door details
Gonzo Comedy Club - Launch Event Sat 08 Feb 2014 Gonzo Bar 08:30PM FREE details